Postfactum 04 - Yoana Robova and Akiko Nakayama

Postfactum 4 AV Performance will be streamed on 11.03.2021/20:00 UTC+2

Akiko Nakayama - Visuals

Yoana Robova - Music

For the fourth edition of Postfactum Yoana Robova assembled the sound environment for Akiko Nakayama’s live painting. The process was reversed and Akiko made her own material first, then Yoana created the sound according to Akiko’s visuals. Yoana has used some of the sounds from Akiko’s painting process. The result is quite diverse, with varying moods and soundscapes - from wacky ritual beats to ecstatic electronics and ambient.

This project is realised with the support of National fund “Culture”- Bulgaria


There are no comments on this entry.

Comment as a guest Required Fields ✱

What do you want to be called?
How do we contact you?
Where are you commenting from?
Do you have a website to share?
Please keep it kind, brief and courteous.
Extra stuff we can do!

Check out our previous lives.

Search in whatson

RSS Feed